National Policy on Industry 4.0 - 31/10/2018 (24)

from left to the right: Secretary General MITI Datuk Isham Ishak, Prime Minister of Malaysia Tun Dr. Mahathir bin Mohamad, Deputy Minister of International Trade and Industry Dr. Ong Kian Ming, President of Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers (FMM) Datuk Soh Thian Lai, Chief Secretary to the Government (KSN) Datuk Seri Ismail Bakar