Plan Malaysia Feild Visit

from left to the right: En. Mohd Sukuran bin Taib; Director of National Physical Planning Division JUSA C; Mr. Bernhard Schutte; YBrs. Alias bin Rameli; Director General of Town and Country Planning Gred Utama A; YBhg. Datin TPr Dr. Chee Ping Ngang; Director of Research and Development Division JUSA C, and the team